Save Mart Center - Other Events
 

News Flash!

Fresno State Men's Basketball Buffet Dinner Menu's Now Posted!
Take Our Customer Satisfaction Survey and Your Entered to Win a $100 Amazon.com Gift Card!

DID YOU ATTEND ERIC CHURCH????

savemart_blast_survey.jpg
 
Enter to Win a $100 Gift Card to Amazon.com
by taking our customer satisfaction survey.
 
 
  In an effort to ensure the best event experience at Save Mart Center at Fresno State, we would like your feedback on your most recent visit. 

The online survey will only take a few minutes to complete and your input will help us improve our quality of service.

Once the survey has been completed, you will be entered for a
CHANCE TO WIN A $100 AMAZON GIFT CARD

 

Read More

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM!

Follow us on our new instagram account at savemartcenter!!
instagram.png

Read More

Book Your Private Event and Catering at Save Mart Center!

Need a last minute Location?

Think SAVE MART CENTER AT FRESNO STATE!

small_catering.jpg

Your short term catering solution.

Click on document below for more info.
pdf smc_catering_flyer_dw 02/07/2014,11:23

Read More

AMEX, VISA, MASTERCARD & DISCOVER All Now Accepted at SMC Concession Stands!

credit_cards.jpg

Now accepted at all Save Mart Center permanent concession stands!

Read More

Personal Seat License

Fresno State Men's Basketball
Seat Licenses

The Bulldog Foundation
Hours: 8:00-5:00pm (MF)

RSS Syndication



Monthly View
Monthly View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Other Events'

Sunday, February 01, 2015
Other Events All of the great other events and shows are listed here.
Event Name Date
BELLATOR MMA 133 Friday, February 13, 2015 (5:00PM)
RUN FOR THE DREAM INDOOR TRACK & FIELD INVITATIONAL Sunday, February 15, 2015 (5:00PM)
RUN FOR THE DREAM INDOOR TRACK & FIELD INVITATIONAL Monday, February 16, 2015 (9:00AM)
PBR Built Ford T Ough Series Saturday, March 07, 2015 (7:00PM)
PBR Built Ford Tough Series Sunday, March 08, 2015 (2:00PM)
Monster Jam Friday, March 13, 2015 (7:30PM)
Monster Jam Saturday, March 14, 2015 (2:00PM)
Monster Jam Saturday, March 14, 2015 (7:30PM)
Western Color Guard Championship Saturday, March 21, 2015 (9:00AM)
Western Color Guard Championship Sunday, March 22, 2015 (9:00AM)
Cirque Du Soleil - VAREKAI Wednesday, March 25, 2015 (7:30PM)
Cirque Du Soleil - VAREKAI Thursday, March 26, 2015 (7:30PM)
Cirque Du Soleil - VAREKAI Friday, March 27, 2015 (7:30PM)
Cirque Du Soleil - VAREKAI Saturday, March 28, 2015 (4:00PM)
Cirque Du Soleil - VAREKAI Saturday, March 28, 2015 (7:30PM)
Cirque Du Soleil - VAREKAI Sunday, March 29, 2015 (1:30PM)
Cirque Du Soleil - VAREKAI Sunday, March 29, 2015 (5:00PM)
WWE Smackdown Tuesday, March 31, 2015 (7:00PM)
University Of Phoenix Commencement - Northern California Territory Saturday, April 18, 2015 (1:00PM)
AMSOIL Arenacross Saturday, April 25, 2015 (7:00PM)
AMSOIL Arenacross Sunday, April 26, 2015 (12:00PM)
Sierra Charter School Graduation Friday, May 22, 2015 (6:00PM)
Central Unified High School Graduation Friday, June 05, 2015 (7:00PM)
Hoover High School Graduation Monday, June 08, 2015 (4:00PM)
Sunnyside High School Graduation Monday, June 08, 2015 (8:00PM)
Roosevelt High School Graduation Tuesday, June 09, 2015 (4:00PM)
Fresno High School Graduation Tuesday, June 09, 2015 (8:00PM)
Bullard High School Graduation Wednesday, June 10, 2015 (4:00PM)
Edison High School Graduation Wednesday, June 10, 2015 (8:00PM)
Sanger High School Graduation Friday, June 12, 2015 (7:30PM)
30 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar